All of us at Desert Display Services, Inc. look forward to working with you on your upcoming event.
Please feel free to contact us at any time for assistance.

OFFICE DETAILS
Phoenix Office
Unmanned office, call before shipping
5115 N. Dysart Road
Suite 202 #610
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Business Operations3133 Boeing Road
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Office: (530) 672 - 1477
Advanced Warehouse
Official Show Carrier
Desert Display Services
C/O Old Dominion Freight Line
135 South 79th Avenue
Tolleson, AZ 85353

800-800-1431
Exhibitor ServicesDDSphxES@desertdisplay.com
John Cook
President/City Manager
(602) 617 - 8016
jcook@desertdisplay.com
Brenda Cook
V.P. Finance & Administration
(916) 761 - 3285
bcook@desertdisplay.com
Dan Bostwick
Planning Marketing Manager
(678) 613 - 0999
dbostwick@desertdisplay.com
Carey Gumbiner
Assistant City Manager / Field Supervisor

cgumbiner@desertdisplay.com
Allison Buell
Customer Resource Manager

abuell@desertdisplay.com
Austin Beegle
Field Supervisor / I&D Lead

abeegle@desertdisplay.com
CONTACT FORM